Board of Directors


Below are the members of the board of directors of Targa Resources GP LLC (the "General Partner of TRP"), which is the general partner of Targa Resources Partners LP ("TRP"). The General Partner of TRP, which is a subsidiary of Targa Resources Corp. ("TRC"), manages the business and affairs of TRP.
  Audit Committee Risk Management Committee
   Rene R. Joyce   Member of Risk Management Committee (NGLS)

Rene R. Joyce has served as a director of TRC since its formation on October 27, 2005 and of the General Partner of TRP since October 2006. Mr. Joyce previously served as Executive Chairman of the Board of TRC, the General Partner of TRP and TRI between January 1, 2012 and December 31, 2014.  He also served as Chief Executive Officer of TRC between October 27, 2005 and December 31, 2011, the General Partner of TRP between October 2006 and December 31, 2011 and TRI between February 2004 and December 31, 2011. He also served as director of TRI between 2004 and December 31, 2011 and was a consultant for the TRI predecessor company during 2003. He also served as a member of the supervisory directors of Core Laboratories N.V. until May 2013.  Mr. Joyce served as a consultant in the energy industry from 2000 through 2003 providing advice to various energy companies and investors regarding their operations, acquisitions and dispositions. Mr. Joyce served as President of onshore pipeline operations of Coral Energy, LLC, a subsidiary of Shell Oil Company ("Shell") from 1998 through 1999 and President of energy services of Coral Energy Holding, L.P. ("Coral"), a subsidiary of Shell which was the gas and power marketing joint venture between Shell and Tejas Gas Corporation ("Tejas"), during 1999. Mr. Joyce served as President of various operating subsidiaries of Tejas, a natural gas pipeline company, from 1990 until 1998 when Tejas was acquired by Shell.

   Michael A. Heim    
   James W. Whalen   Member of Risk Management Committee (NGLS)
   Joe Bob Perkins    
   Charles Crisp    
   Robert B. Evans   Committee Chair for Risk Management Committee (NGLS)
   Laura Fulton Member of Audit Committee (NGLS)  
   Chris Tong Committee Chair for Audit Committee (NGLS)  
   Ershel C. Redd, Jr. Member of Audit Committee (NGLS)  
   Waters Davis    

Committee Member Member
Committee Chair Chair