Board of Directors


Below are the members of the board of directors of Targa Resources GP LLC (the "General Partner of TRP"), which is the general partner of Targa Resources Partners LP ("TRP"). The General Partner of TRP, which is a subsidiary of Targa Resources Corp. ("TRC"), manages the business and affairs of TRP.
  Audit Committee Risk Management Committee
   Rene R. Joyce   Member of Risk Management Committee (NGLS)
   Michael A. Heim    
   James W. Whalen   Member of Risk Management Committee (NGLS)
   Joe Bob Perkins    
   Charles Crisp    
   Robert B. Evans   Committee Chair for Risk Management Committee (NGLS)
   Laura Fulton Member of Audit Committee (NGLS)  
   Chris Tong Committee Chair for Audit Committee (NGLS)  
   Ershel C. Redd, Jr. Member of Audit Committee (NGLS)  
   Waters Davis    

Mr. Davis is currently the President of the National Christian Foundation Houston, serves as an Executive Advisor with CCMP Capital Advisors and also serves on the boards of ESOL, Newark Energy, and Milacron. Mr. Davis previously served as President of Reliant Energy Retail Services and Executive Vice President of Spark Energy, two of the early pioneers in the retail energy business, as well as energy practice leader at McKinsey & Company. He also served as a senior executive at a number of private companies, providing operational and strategic guidance.

Committee Member Member
Committee Chair Chair